Upcoming Events

There are currently no events
View All Events

2020 Incidents
Jan 21
Feb 15
Mar 13
Apr 22
May 25
Jun 18
Jul 22
Aug 33
Sep 18
Oct 0
Nov 0
Dec 0

Web Counters
Website Visitors
November 16, 2020
Visitors Today
Jan 20, 2021

Board of Fire Commissioners

PO Box 356
Verplanck, NY 10596

Business Phone:
Fax: 914-737-3932


Operational and Administrative Officers for 2021
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By VFD Reporter
January 2, 2021

As the calendar turns to the New Year so do some of the Officers of the Verplanck Fire Protective Assn.

First, we would like to extend our gratitude to the following individuals who are stepping down after completing their term in one of the most difficult years in recent history;

Sgt. at Arms Robert Daley
Trustee Frank Ramundo

The Department would also like to congratulate its newly elected officers.

The Administrative and Operational Officers for 2021 are as follows;

Chief of Department: John Schembari
First Assistant Chief: Roberto Rosario
Captain: Troy Dyckman
First Lieutenant: Shawn O'Mara
Second Lieutenant: Michael J Eichler

President: Amanda Wessells
Vice President: Christopher Nieminski
Recording Secretary: Kevin Duffy
Financial Secretary: Linda Bender
Treasure: Josephine Burns
Sergeant at Arms: Morgan Davis
Lay Chaplain: Robert Morrison

Michael Ruh
Joesph Ryan
Joesph Saetta
John Delaney

Good luck to all the 2021 Officers, who will officially take office on Thursday January 7th, 2021.

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Verplanck Fire District
238 8th Street
P.O. Box 518
Verplanck, NY 10596
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 914-737-8233
Station Fax: 914-788-6943
E-mail: info@verplanckfire.org
Copyright © 2021 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)