2022 Annual Awards Dinner Dance
By President John Delaney
May 7, 2022

On Friday Night April 29th, 2022 the Verplanck Fire Protective Association held there Annual Awards Dinner Dance at Cortlandt Colonial Restaurant & Ballroom in Cortlandt Manor. This year we Honored 2 years of award Recipients. & Honored our outgoing Chief John Schembari And Outgoing President Amanda Wessells

On Behalf of the Officers & Members we would like to congratulate you all on a job well done and thank you for your commitment.

25 Year Awards 40 Year Awards Most Fire Calls By an Officer - Shawn O'Mara
Most Fire Calls - Paul O'Brien
Thomas W. Breitschwerd Joseph Perez Second Most Fire Calls - Michael Ruh
Timothy A Donahue David W. Bender Most Ems Calls - Mary Chopyack
Gerald Dyckman Jr David E Byrnes Second Most Ems Calls - Michael Pio
Paul D. Schlegel Paul C. Gaspar Chiefs Achievement Award - Shawn O'Mara
Joseph Ryan Gary Harbolic Firefighter Of the Year Award - Michael Pio
Jonathan B. Brooks Sr John F. Muth Outgoing Presidents Award - Kieran Outhouse
Holly M. Haight Robert J. Stinson
Warren M. Bonds Ronald J. Anstett
Cleofe Cuevas Jr Michael R.Mitchell
Joseph E. Curry Ralph Tedesco
Steven R Trend Robert J. Calley
Cynthia A. Clark Frank X. Farrell
Katrina A. Harbolic Linda G. Bender
Frank J. Ramundo Mary Ann E. Burns
John A. Schembari George O. Keesler
Michael M. Tatavitto Neil A. Martone

50 Year Awards 60 Year Awards

Richard W. Kall Anthony Franich
Thomas S. Keesler William Murray
Gary A. Johnson James A. Burns
Louis G. Cavaliere James J. Cronk
Richard A. Burns
Robert A. Morrison
George O. Ellgen
Lawrence J. Keefe III
Alan A Morrison Jr